huionepay

about huione pay

new generation of Internet banking

Huione pay is an innovation enterprise aiming to bring the leading financing science and technology service for the world.

Huione pay is originated from Huione Group which started in 2014. Since its establishment, it aims to take the duty “to changed the people’s life” with the value of “integrity of the world, customer-oriented, scientific innovation and people oriented” and pledged itself in Cambodia. It now has good reputation and loyalty in Cambodia and even the south-east Asia.

Focuses on financing service, Huione Group has also established an industrial pattern of tourist culture, infrastructure as well as relevant industries, and forms an integrated industrial layout of Cambodia, China and overseas, covering the financial services mainly on banking, foreign exchange, asset management, trust and insurance, etc, the tourist culture industry mainly on travel agency, online tourist, scenic spots, hotel and golf clubs, the infrastructure construction industry and the subdivision area mainly on airport, harbor, education and healthcare. It is now an enterprise with the most extensive industries, the most complete industrial chains, the largest scale of operation and the highest brand value in Cambodia.

Huione Pay team is composed by top bankers, security-field expert and technical elite on software and hardware, it provides foresighted basic service platform and the ideal payment method that’s been widely accepted through the analysis of the path of the first coin to the internet finance groups.

Through scientific innovation ability, based on south-east Asia and its global customers, Huione is committed to provide excellent financial services with simple operation, safety and reliability, convenience and speed as well as shared interest.

  • Safety

    All of the Huione pay security programs have been finished under the cooperation of the top security experts, they outperform any existing technology that can steal payment system data to ensure that the customers’ operations can be finished with minimal risk. What’s more prided is that we can realized the perfect balance between security and convenience, at the same time, each user of our system has the right to install additional security programs.

  • High efficiency

    Affected by the world political factors, the current banking systems are usually so lagging with deficient operation speed. The security programs under the administration control and national systems have reduced the financial operations speed, which requires a new settlement method. As a result, Huione is so sensitive and has observed the importance of the high efficiency of the current economics, and its paying system is only limited by the modern communication techniques and the information transmitting lines.

  • Universal

    It has been proved by the world electrical payment system that it may cause the complicated system use for legal and natural person due to the difference of functional tasks, as a result, we also met this problem for our engineers when we started: we need to provide the users with the most functions and the simplest operations. Finally, we didn’t only provide convenient and fast financial services for the big financial organizations with large amount of cash flow, but also provided conveniences for all the customers that needed small amount of electrical payment.

  • 7x24 Service

    We provide financial management services with below models: Our users can get access to our staff at anytime, anywhere in the whole year of 365 days, so that their problems on the systems can be resolved at any time by our senior technical experts regarding the banking activities and Internet financial operation field in our Huione customer service center, so that they can help to provide necessary financial operations or check your balance.

汇旺支付

关于汇旺支付

新一代互联网银行

汇旺支付是一家旨在为世界带来领先金融科技服务的创新企业。

汇旺支付源于2014 年创立的汇旺集团。汇旺自成立起,以“改变人们生活”为使命,秉持“诚信天下、以客为尊、科技创新、以人为本”的价值观,深耕于柬埔寨。经过多年高品质的服务与创新,“汇旺”已在柬埔寨及东南亚享有较高的美誉度与忠诚度。

集团打造以金融服务为主业,旅游文化、基础建设及相关产业并举的产业格局,形成了柬埔寨、中国和海外一体化产业布局,涵盖了以银行、外汇、资产管理、信托、保险等为主的金融服务产业,以旅行社、线上旅游、景区、酒店、高尔夫球会等为主的旅游文化产业,以机场、海港、教育、医疗健康等为主的基础建设产业和细分领域,是目前柬埔寨产业面最广、产业链条最为完整、经营规模最大、品牌价值最高的企业。

汇旺支付的团队由顶尖的银行家、安全领域专家和软硬件科技精英组成,通过分析从第一枚硬币到互联网金融集团的路径,汇旺支付提供前瞻性的基础服务平台和广泛接受的理想支付方式。

汇旺支付致力于通过科技创新能力,立足东南亚,面向全球客户,提供操作简单、安全可靠、方便快捷、利益共享的优质金融服务。

  • 安全性

    汇旺支付的全套系统安全程序由顶尖安全专家合作完成,该安全系统优于现有能窃取支付系统数据的任何技术,确保我们的客户能在最小的风险下完成操作。更为引以为傲的是,我们实现了安全性和便捷性的完美平衡。同时,我们系统的每个用户都有权安装另外的安全程序。

  • 高效性

    因为经常受到世界上政治因素的影响,当前的银行系统普遍保守落后,在操作速度上更显不足。行政控制和国家体系下的安全程序都降低了金融操作的速度,这时需要新的结算方式。汇旺支付敏锐的觉察到了现代经济下交易高效性的重要,汇旺支付系统的交易速度仅仅受限于现代通讯技术和信息传递线路。

  • 普适性

    全世界电子支付系统的实践证明,由于功能任务的不同,对于法人和自然人的财务控制可能造成系统使用的复杂。有鉴于此,在创办汇旺支付初期,这样一个问题就摆在了我们工程师的面前:我们的支付系统要向用户提供最多的功能和最简单的操作。最终,我们成功在为拥有大量现金流的大型金融机构提供方便快捷的金融服务同时,为需要完成小型电子支付的所有客户提供便利。

  • 24x7服务

    向每一个用户提供如下模式的金融管理服务:我们的用户在每年365天,每天的任何时候都可以 和我们的工作人员取得联系,解决您在我们系统中遇到的任何问题。在汇旺客户服务中心关于银行活动和因特网金融操作领域的高度专业的技术人员随时为您服务。我们的客服中心会在您最方便的时候回答您的任何问题,帮您完成需要的金融操作或者查询您的帐户上的余额。